Skittles Links 


CLUB/LEAGUE WEBSITES
LONDON
London Skittles www.londonskittles.co.uk/
AVON
Eastville & District Front
First Skittles League

http://eastvilleskittles.wikifoundry.com/

Xeroids Skittle Club http://www.users.globalnet.co.uk/robinx/
BRISTOL
Bristol Charity League http://www.nbcskittles.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk
CORNWALL
East Cornwall Skittle League

http://ecsl.leaguerepublic.com/

DEVON
Totnes Skittles League www.totnesskittles.org/
Torquay Skittles League www.torquayskittlesleague.org.uk
Sampford Peverell and District Skittles League www.spskittles.co.uk
Mavericks Skittles Team www.mavericksskittles.co.uk
DORSET
Weymouth & Portland Skittle League www.wpskittles.org.uk/
Bridport Skittles League www.bridportskittles.org.uk
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Oldberries Skittles Team www.oldberries.org.uk/
The Cheltenham Skittles League

http://www.cheltenhamskittles.co.uk/

Cybernetics Skittles Club www.cybernetics-sc.org.uk/
Allsports Skittles Team
(Charlton Kings, Cheltenham)
www.itisnow.com/
Stroud and District Skittles League www.stroudskittles.co.uk/
Cheltenham Civil Service Skittles Club www.cacssa.co.uk/skittles
Cirencester and district men’s skittle league

http://www.leaguerepublic.com/

Excons Skittles Team

http://www.leaguerepublic.com/

The Hustlers Gloucestershire Skittles Team www.thehustlers.co.uk/
LEICESTERSHIRE
Syston & District Skittle League (Long Alley) www.syston-skittle-league.fsnet.co.uk/
Leicester Mixed Table Skittles Summer League www.tableskittles.co.uk/
OXFORDSHIRE
ABM Skittles Club (Wallingford) www.abmskittles.com/
SOMERSET
Stoke and District Thursday Night Skittle League www.skittlers.co.uk
Weston-Super-Mare Central Skittles League www.wsmcsl.co.uk/
Clevedon Skittles League www.clevedonskittlesleague.co.uk/
Wrington Vale Skittles www.wvskittles.org/
WILTSHIRE
Millers Skittles Team www.vectis10w.freeserve.co.uk/skitmain.htm
Calne & District Skittles League www.vectis10w.freeserve.co.uk/calnedsl.htm
Devizes Skittles www.communigate.co.uk/wilts/devizesskittles/
Mere & District Skittles League www.mysite.wanadoo-members.co.uk/mndskittles
WORCESTER
Worcester Friendly Skittle League www.w-f-s-l.co.uk/
Rattler Boyz www.rattlerboyz.leaguerepublic.com
Evesham Skittles League www.eveshamskittlesleague.co.uk/
GUERNSEY
Sarnia Skittles Club www.sarniaskittles.com/
SOUTH WALES
Buffaloes Skittle Team www.freewebs.com/buffaloesskittleteam/
Dirty Dozen Skittles Team www.dirtydozenskittles.tripod.com/

 

TOP

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Following the Government’s announcement on Monday 23rd March, all our venues are now on lockdown, so weekend events scheduled for the next three weeks, will NOT now be taking place.

We have formal confirmation from our venues that the following weekends are definitely cancelled: Mill Rythe, Hayling Island (March 27 ), Durrant House Hotel, Bideford (April 3), Sand Bay, Weston Super Mare (April 17 and May 8) and Derwent Hotel, Torquay (April 24).

We have contacted all teams affected by these cancellations.

Regarding the remaining weekends in our programme, we are still pressing for formal confirmations from Durrant House (May 8) and Derwent (May 15) and will inform the team booked for these events the moment we hear.

Please bear with us. These are unprecedented times and we will be in touch with each team directly when we have all options available.

Once again, we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Rachel and the team.